Aller au contenu principal

CELEC stands out for the ability of its Research & Development team to deploy its technological proficiency in a large number of applications for a wide range of sectors. We offer standard products and also customised solutions for specific applications.

CELEC is an expert in sensors and infrared photocells, wireless communication systems and the development of human-machine interfaces, among other fields. Find all the CELEC technologies below.

Active infrared

Active infrared sensors use the emission and reception of infrared beams to detect the presence and/or movement of objects or people in their field of detection. The technology is ideal for applications requiring a long and narrow detection range.

 

Passive infrared

Passive infrared sensors detect the infrared radiation emitted by objects in their field of detection. This technology is used to detect the movement of objects or people within a given volume, such as a room for example.

 

Capacitive

The capacitive sensor detects the electrical capacity of people and objects. It is therefore sensitive to their presence or movement. It is adapted to short-range detection (5cm) or contact. Our sensors are customisable and guarantee excellent detection stability.

 

Piezo

Piezoelectric elements generate an electric charge when they are deformed by mechanical pressure. This type of sensor is activated by the user pressing the element. CELEC piezoelectric buttons are extremely hard-wearing and are perfectly suited to applications involving intensive use.

 

Doppler

Doppler sensors or Doppler radars detect movement within their field of detection thanks to the frequency of the electromagnetic waves they emit. They can detect from a distance of several meters even when the sensor is behind a solid material.

 

 

Actuators

Actuators transform an electrical signal into mechanical movement. The CELEC range of actuators includes motors, pumps and solenoid valves. For the latter, we design and manufacture a range dedicated to sanitary ware applications.

 

Power supply

All electronic automation systems need the most reliable power supply possible. For this reason CELEC meticulously selects or designs this key component. The wide range of CELEC power supplies enables us to supply power supplies and/or battery units adapted to the specific features of your area of business.

 

Software engineering

Software is the key tool for efficient, easy-to-use products. CELEC programs offer extended functionality, new operating methods and the possibility to customise our solutions in a user-friendly manner. Finally, numerous functional developments can be implemented throughout the life-time of our products.

Wireless communication

Wireless communication gives remote access to the data and functions of our electronic systems: tablet, smartphone, PC. With a full command of the principle communications protocols, CELEC is able to offer a communication solution adapted to the needs of your application.

Human-Machine Interface

The Human-Machine Interface (HMI) is a means of interaction between the user and the automation solution. The ergonomy of CELEC interfaces guarantee the user’s optimised, easy operation.

 

Electronic boards

CELEC’s electronic control boards guarantee effective automation management that is perfectly adapted to your applications and market. CELEC control boards provide efficient servo-control for your product and can be used to manage many types of peripheral.

Aller au contenu principal

CELEC se distingue par la capacité de son équipe Recherche & Développement à déployer sa maîtrise technologique dans de nombreuses applications pour de multiples secteurs d’activité. Nous proposons des produits standards, mais aussi des solutions sur mesure pour des applications spécifiques.

CELEC est expert entre autres dans le domaine des capteurs et cellules infrarouges, systèmes de communication sans fil, ou encore le développement d’interface homme-machine. Retrouvez l’ensemble des technologies CELEC ci-dessous.

Infrarouge actif

Les capteurs infrarouges actifs utilisent l’émission et la réception de faisceaux infrarouges afin de détecter la présence et/ou le mouvement d’objets ou de personnes dans leur zone de détection. La technologie est idéale pour les applications nécessitant une détection de courte ou moyenne distance.

 

Infrarouge passif

Les capteurs infrarouges passifs perçoivent le rayonnement infrarouge des objets dans leur zone de détection. Cette technologie permet de détecter le mouvement des objets ou des personnes dans un volume, comme une pièce par exemple.

 

Capacitif

Le capteur capacitif détecte la capacité électrique des personnes et des objets. Il est ainsi sensible à leur présence ou à leur mouvement. Il est adapté aux détections de courte portée (5 cm), ou de contact. Nos capteurs sont paramétrables et garantissent une excellente stabilité de détection.

Piezo

Les éléments piézoélectriques génèrent une charge électrique lorsqu’ils sont déformés par une pression mécanique. Ce type de capteur est activé par l’appui de l’utilisateur. Les boutons piézoélectriques de CELEC sont d’une grande robustesse et sont parfaitement adaptés pour les applications à usage intensif.

Doppler

Les capteurs Doppler ou radars Doppler détectent le mouvement dans un champ de détection déterminé grâce à l’émission des ondes électromagnétiques. Ils peuvent détecter à plusieurs mètres même lorsque le capteur se trouve derrière un matériau solide.

Actionneurs

Les actionneurs transforment un signal électrique en mouvement mécanique. La gamme d’actionneurs CELEC comprend des moteurs, des pompes et des électrovannes. Pour ces dernières, nous concevons et fabriquons une gamme dédiée aux applications sanitaires.

Alimentation

Tout système électronique d’automatisation nécessite une alimentation en énergie la plus fiable possible. C’est pourquoi CELEC sélectionne ou conçoit avec grand soin ce composant essentiel. La large gamme d’alimentations CELEC nous permet de fournir des blocs secteurs et des boîtiers piles adaptées aux spécificités de votre secteur d’activité.

Génie logiciel

Le logiciel est l’outil indispensable dans l’efficience et l’utilisation aisée de nos produits. Les programmes CELEC offrent des fonctionnalités étendues, de nouvelles modalités d’usage ainsi que la possibilité de personnaliser nos solutions de façon conviviale. Enfin, de nombreuses évolutions fonctionnelles peuvent être implémentées tout au long de la vie du produit.

Communication sans fil

La communication sans fil permet d’accéder aux informations et aux fonctionnalités de nos systèmes électroniques à distance : tablette, smartphone, PC. Bénéficiant d’une maîtrise de nombreux protocoles de communication, CELEC est capable de proposer une solution de communication adaptée aux besoins de votre application.

Interface homme/machine

L’interface homme-machine (IHM) est un moyen d’interaction entre l’utilisateur et l’automatisme. L’ergonomie des interfaces CELEC assure à nos utilisateurs un fonctionnement optimisé et simple.

 

Cartes électroniques

Les cartes électroniques développées par CELEC assurent la gestion la plus adaptée aux applications de votre métier. Les cartes de commandes CELEC assurent un asservissement efficace de votre produit et offrent la possibilité de gérer de nombreux types de périphériques.